About company

«Vitanova» company was founded in 1996 and it has been prospering on the market of Kazakhstan over 20 years.

We offer the high tech goods, medical products and the highest quality equipment for providing of the state institutions, private medical centres,  clinical diagnostic and scientific laboratories, institutes.

The company specializes on deliveries of a wide range of equipment, expendables, reagents, diagnostic systems for ELISA and PCR, biochemical assays, materials for quality control of laboratory researches, defibrillators. In our stock we offer needles and systems for cutting and aspiration biopsy of soft tissue and bone, cardeoplegic solution CUSTODIOL, which is used in open heart surgery, and also in transplantology.

«Vitanova» company realizes the full technical service: carries out commissioning works, trains the users on the working place, makes the diagnostics, warranty and post-warranty of the equipment, provides the services on the prophylactic maintenance. It also realizes inculation and accompaniment of the software for laboratories (LIS, MIS), narrow specialized software «Tablet generator» for PCR and ELISA.

«Vitanova» company is the official distributor of the world leading companies and provides the direct deliveries of medical equipment that guarantees the quality and acceptable prices meeteing the customers needs. The teamwork lets us to line up the long-term relationships, exchange the experience and knowledge.

The major priorities in  work of the company throughout many years stay the quality of the  products, innovations and maximum customers needs satisfaction. Reliability, efectiveness and safety of the products are guaranteed to be of the strict conformity with european international quality standards that is confirmed by quality certificates of Kazakhstan. "Vitanova" company received the Certificate of Compliance with Good Distribution Practice (GDP) in November, 2018.

The strongest property of the company is tne team of highly qualified professionals. The employees are our achievement. Our team consists of the specialists, that undergo trainings annually and constantly improve their skills. Satisfaction of clients needs is our priority aim. Our success can be guaranteed only by the success of our customers and partners.

We are opened for the effective cooperation with you!

О компании

Компания «Витанова» была основана в 1996 году и успешно процветает на рынке Казахстана уже более 20 лет.

Мы предлагаем высокотехнологичную продукцию, изделия медицинского назначения и оборудование высочайшего качества для оснащения государственных учреждений, частных медицинских центров, клинико-диагностических, научно-исследовательских  лабораторий, институтов.

Компания специализируется на поставках широкого спектра оборудования, дефибрилляторов, расходных материалов, реагентов, диагностических систем для ИФА и ПЦР диагностики, биохимических исследований, материалов для контроля качества лабораторных исследований. В нашем ассортименте есть иглы и системы для режущей и аспирационной биопсии мягких и костной тканей, кардеоплегический раствор CUSTODIOL, используемый при открытых операциях на сердце, а также в трансплантологии.

Компания «Витанова» осуществляет полный технический сервис: проводит пуско-наладочные работы, обучает пользователей на рабочем месте, проводит диагностику, гарантийный, послегарантийный ремонт оборудования, оказывает услуги по профилактическому техническому обслуживанию. Осуществляет внедрение и сопровождение программного обеспечения для лабораторий (ЛИС, МИС), узкоспециализированного программного обеспечения «Генератор планшетов» для ПЦР и ИФА лабораторий.

Компания «Витанова» является официальным дистрибьютором ведущих мировых компаний и обеспечивает прямые поставки медицинского оборудования и изделий медицинского назначения, что гарантирует качество и доступные цены, максимально отвечающие потребностям покупателей. Командная работа позволяет нам выстраивать долгосрочные взаимоотношения, обмениваться опытом и знаниями.

Главными приоритетами в работе компании на протяжении многих лет остаются высокое качество продукции, инновации и максимальное удовлетворение нужд потребителей. Надёжность, эффективность и безопасность продукции гарантированы строгим соответствием европейским, международным стандартам качества, что подтверждено казахстанскими сертификатами качества. В ноябре 2018 года компания «Витанова» получила сертификат соответствия стандарту надлежащей дистрибьюторской практики (GDP). 

Сильнейшим достоянием компании является команда высококвалифицированных профессионалов. Сотрудники — наш капитал. Наша команда состоит из специалистов, которые проходят ежегодные повышения квалификации и постоянно улучшают свои навыки. 

Удовлетворение потребностей клиентов является нашей приоритетной задачей. Наш успех может быть гарантирован только успехом наших клиентов и партнеров.

МЫ открыты для эффективного сотрудничества с Вами!